View Full Version : FS: Canon EOS 20D ~10K Actuations and Canon 70-200 f/4L USM. Selling for a friend.
RPM Photography
08-20-2006, 06:40 PM
Comes with 18-55 f/3.5-5.6 "kit" lens. Around 10K actuations. Perfect condition. Hardly used. Latest firmware. Always maintained by a professional. Sensor body and lens just cleaned.
Best of all, its not mine, so its not broken!
He always did photography with me, but must sell it. :(
More info/pics coming soon. Looking for somewhere around $1000.
Any offers?
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0002XQJFA/002-8265244-6359249?v=glance&n=502394
$1000 is a lot for a used 20D, especially when the new line just came out. My dad was looking at getting a 30D so he may be interested, but definitely not at $1000. If your friend is willing to sell for a reasonable price shoot me a PM, thanks!
RPM Photography
09-25-2006, 05:55 PM
Bump?
Also may sell 70-200 f/4L.
That's $1200 on amazon new.
$1000.00 used with kit len's isn't bad, but since the new 30d is out, and it is used, I would suggest he try and look for pricing around $900... imho..
more details on the 70-200L please.. it's a f/4.0, but still.. more details
RPM Photography
10-16-2006, 07:32 PM
I am willing to sell this set-up for an awesome price to and FG member who will go out and take pictures. Good ones.
David A
10-16-2006, 07:37 PM
I am willing to sell this set-up for an awesome price to and FG member who will go out and take pictures. Good ones.
I wish I could give you an offer...but I don't want to lowball you. :(
JonnyChimpO
11-07-2006, 01:46 PM
you still have it.
RPM Photography
11-07-2006, 03:28 PM
Yup.
rennteknik
11-09-2006, 06:28 AM
shoot me a PM with a price.. I am looking to pick up a DSLR in the near future..
was thinking of picking up an XTi, but I am open to other options.
Digitalwave
11-09-2006, 08:59 AM
They are selling all day long (with less acuations) for $700-800 shipped on www.photography-on-the.net.
Just food for though.
rennteknik
11-09-2006, 09:27 AM
is the legit?
http://www.century21electronics.com/prodetails.asp?prodid=374661
seems like a really low price
David A
11-09-2006, 10:30 AM
is the legit?
http://www.century21electronics.com/prodetails.asp?prodid=374661
seems like a really low price
Yeah...that looks way too low...:dunno:
Either way, if it is legit - that's an amazing deal.
rennteknik
11-09-2006, 10:35 AM
its a scam...
they pull out the batteries, charger, and stuff and try to sell it back.. if you dont buy, they just say they are out of stock for 8 weeks...
checked the BBB...
pretty much scam artists...
David A
11-09-2006, 10:58 AM
its a scam...
they pull out the batteries, charger, and stuff and try to sell it back.. if you dont buy, they just say they are out of stock for 8 weeks...
checked the BBB...
pretty much scam artists...
Ahhh..."if it's too good to be true - it probably is". :cry:
RPM Photography
11-09-2006, 12:48 PM
Its definately not ligit, your actually a whole lot sasfer buying a used one from some random guy on some photography forum.
Make me an offer.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.11 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.